Owner/

Operators

 

President

+1 (720) 273-1536

dcunningham@tsc-ww.com

Dave Cunningham

Loyas Heric Heuwald

Vice President

+55 (11) 2431-5555 ext 200

hheuwald@tsc-ww.com

Linkedin

Heric Loyas

Treasurer

+1 (905) 660-4936 ext 230

crathgeber@tsc-ww.com

LinkedIn

Chris Rathgeber

Business Development

+91-9900144468

bkorti@tsc-ww.com

LinkedIn

Badrinath K Korti

Secretary, Board of Directors 
+31 (24) 344-5886

mlebbink@tsc-ww.com

LinkedIn

Marijn Lebbink

Quality Management
+31 (24) 3445886

bderks@tsc-ww.com

LinkedIn

Bart Derks

Short bio here

Short bio here

Chris provides leadership and strategic direction to the TSC Canada team and is also hands on involved in ensuring the customer gets what they asked for. Chris is an enthusiastic supporter of partnership and believes any obstacle can be overcome as long as you have the same value system.

Short bio here

Short bio here

Short bio here