Contact TSC

Contact us today to build a custom solution for your business. Let's make the complex, simple! 

Global Contacts

TSC 

Badri Korti

Global Strategic Account

 

+91 9900144468

bkorti@tsc-ww.com

  • LinkedIn

TSC 

Loyas Heric Heuwald

President

 

+55 112431-5555

hheuwald@tsc-ww.com

  • LinkedIn

TSC 

Dave Massey

VP Global Business Development

 

+647 2721099

dmassey@tsc-ww.com

  • LinkedIn

Regional Contacts

North America

TSC US

2711 Oakmont Drive
Round Rock, Texas,
78665
 +1 (512) 439-8959

USA@tsc-ww.com

Visit TSC US Website

TSC Canada

330 Millway Avenue, Unit 4
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 3W2

Canada
+1 (905) 660-4936

Canada@tsc-ww.com

Visit TSC Canada Website

TSC Mexico

Prolongación Morelos 6

Xocoyahualco

Tlalnepantla, Edo. de Mexico, CP 54080, Mexico

+52 (55) 5571-0159
Mexico@tsc-ww.com

Visit TSC Mexico Website

South America

TSC Brazil

Av. Carmela Dutra, SN Galpao 4 – CLG
Guarulhos – SP – Brazil
+55 (11) 2431-5555

Brazil@tsc-ww.com

Visit TSC Brazil Website

TSC Argentina

Av. Ingeniero Huergo 1437 – Buenos Aires – Argentina
+54 911 4471 9236

Argentina@tsc-ww.com

Visit TSC Argentina Website

Europe

TSC Europe

Bijsterhuizen 25-14
6604 LN Wijchen

The Netherlands 

+31 (24) 3442319

EMEA@tsc-ww.com

Visit TSC Europe Website

Asia

TSC Singapore

3014A Ubi Road 1. #04-01
Singapore 408703 

Republic of Singapore

+65 6748 4042
Asia@tsc-ww.com

Visit TSC Asia Website

TSC India

No. 19, Srinivas Industrial Estate

Konankunte, Kanakapura Road

Bengaluru – 560062, KA

INDIA

91 80 4933 8900

Asia@tsc-ww.com

Visit TSC Asia Website

TSC Indonesia

Sentra Industry terpadu pergudangan elang laut 1 Blok D3 No.1 

Pantai Indah Kapuk Selatan

14470 – North Jakarta Indonesia

+6281285131252

Asia@tsc-ww.com

Visit TSC Asia Website

TSC Malyasia

No.1-B, Jalan Indah Gemilang 4,

Taman Perindustrian Gemilang,

81800 Ulu Tiram, Johor,

Malaysia.

07 – 8614134

Asia@tsc-ww.com

Visit TSC Asia Website

TSC China

No.111 Shennan Road, Block 2, 4Floor,

Xinzhuang Industry Park, Minhang District Shanghai,

China , 201108.

Tel: +86 21 64898602 

Visit TSC Asia Website

Contact Us